OC Technology Alliance 21st Annual High-Tech Innovation Awards

2014 Recipients


CleanTech/Green Category:

ViridiSTOR LLC– ViridiSTOR Solution

Cloud/SaaS/Web Platform Solutions Category:

WD (a Western Digital company) – My Cloud Personal Cloud

Consumer Devices and Software Category:  

SensyTouch, Inc. – Projected Capacitive muliti-touch Screen

Cyber Security Category:

Sekur.me , Inc.– Sekur Me

Enterprise Hardware & Device Category:

Airwolf 3D — Airwolf 3D HDx

Enterprise Software Category:

Levyx, Inc. – Helium™

Mobile & Wearable Technology Category:

Martian Watches – Martian Notifier

Semiconductors Category:

Conexant – CX20921 Far Field Voice/Speech Processing SOC

Outstanding Technology Large Company:

WD (a Western Digital company)

Outstanding Technology Mid-Size Company: 


Outstanding Technology Large Company CEO: 

James J. Peterson — Microsemi

Outstanding Technology Mid-Size Company CEO:

Simon Arkell — Predixion Software

Innovation in Education 2014 Recipients:

Innovative Schoolwide Program of the Year in Science, Math & Technology

Jose Sepulveda Elementary School, Santa Ana Unified School District

Jessica Banda, Principal

High Impact Teacher of the Year in Science, Math & Technology

Ed Hernandez

Tustin High School,

Engineering/Math Teacher

Emerging Student Innovator of the Year in Science, Math & Technology

Samantha Langit

Aliso Niguel High School

Click Here to view the 2014 Technology Finalist Videos

Production of the Videos was provided by The SHOWPROS

Click here to view photographs from the event



Cresa Orange County 
Woodruff Sawyer & Company


Haskell & White
B|Riley Research Trading Investment Banking


Technology Showcase 



In Partnership with

Project Tomorrow Education Sponsors: